Umpires & Scorers

Saracens Hertfordshire Premier Cricket Leagueinforesultstables
Bedfordshire County Cricket Leagueinforesultstables

Player profiles

  1. Small
    Andy Page

    Preferred position: Non player

  2. Small
    Robert Browning

    Preferred position: Non player

  3. Small
    Mike Scott

    Preferred position: Non player

  4. Small
    Bill Pougher

    Preferred position: Non player

  5. Ray Ward
    Ray Ward

    Preferred position: Non player

  6. Small
    Mick Humphrey Life Member

    Preferred position: Non player

Come and join us!

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about Eversholt CC either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2024 Eversholt Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Eversholt Cricket Ground, Eversholt, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire MK17 9DT

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Eversholt Cricket Club