Sunday 2nd XI Champions!

Posted by Eversholt Cricket Club on 6 September 2016

Congratulations to the Sunday 2nd XI on winning Division Five of the Bedfordshire County Cricket League and gaining promotion to Division Four in 2017.

Well done to Dean Lawson for captaining the side and to Bevis Rotherham for taking care of administrative duties over the course of the season. In addition, we'd like to thank David Inwood and Mick Sibley for umpiring, and Peter Garratt for scoring.

Come and join us!

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about Eversholt CC either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2024 Eversholt Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Eversholt Cricket Ground, Eversholt, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire MK17 9DT

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Eversholt Cricket Club