New Saracens Hertfordshire League Structure

Posted by Eversholt Cricket Club on 12 December 2014

Following discussions during the 2014 season, all divisions in 2015 will consist of 10 teams playing each other home and away. The new structure now incorporates a staggering 27 divisions. To see the full divisional structure, please click here.

The Saturday 1st XI will play in Division Two B of the Saracens Hertfordshire Cricket League and the Saturday 2nd XI will play in Divsion Six B. 

The playing format is also likely to change, but we'll announce more news as we hear it.

Fixtures will start on Saturday, 9th May. However, all senior players are reminded that there will be full 1st XI and 2nd XI friendlies on Saturday, 2nd May, so please keep this date free.


Come and join us!

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about Eversholt CC either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2024 Eversholt Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Eversholt Cricket Ground, Eversholt, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire MK17 9DT

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Eversholt Cricket Club