Captains for 2014

Posted by Eversholt Cricket Club on 1 February 2014

January's AGM saw Ben Nichols retain the captaincy of the 1st XI for the third year. The side will push for promotion from the Saracens Hertfordshire Cricket League Division Three in 2014. Darren Ward stays as 1st XI vice-captain.

Dean Lawson continues captaincy of the 2nd XI with Nigel Farmer resuming as vice-captain. The side are looking for promotion from the Saracens Hertfordshire Cricket League Division Seven in 2014. 

James Garratt will continue to lead the Sunday 1st XI following a highly successful 2013 Bedfordshire County Cricket League Division One campaign. Jake Nichols will also remain as vice-captain. Jake Nichols will manage the Cub's new Academy XI in 2014.

We'd like to wish all teams every success in 2014.




Come and join us!

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about Eversholt CC either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2024 Eversholt Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Eversholt Cricket Ground, Eversholt, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire MK17 9DT

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Eversholt Cricket Club